2008 Award Winners

CINP has pleasure in presenting distinguished scientists in our field various prestigious awards.  These awards are open to indviduals to apply for prior to the biennial congresses.  At the CINP XXVI Congress in Munich the following awards were presented to the individuals who were successfully chosen by the CINP Fellowship and Awards Committee.

Dr Paul Janssen Schizophrenia Research Award 2008

CINP Lilly Neuroscience Basic Research Award 2008

CINP Lilly Neuroscience Clinical Research Award 2008

CINP Max Hamilton Memorial Award 2008

CINP Pioneer Award 2008

CINP Rafaelsen Young Investigators Award 2008

Get the CINP app: