2012 World Congress – Stockholm

28th CINP Congress – 3-7 June 2012, Stockholm, Sweden

We would like to thank everyone for attending the 28th Congress in Stockholm. The meeting was a great success and we have received very positive reviews on the Scientific Programme which we hope to continue in years to come. For those who were unable to make it we hope that you will be able to attend the 29th CINP Congress in Vancouver, Canada, taking place from 22-26 June in 2014.

As well as hosting a first class scientific programme we were also bowled over by the high calibre of scientists who applied to our awards: The Rafaelsen Young Investigator Award, The Max Hamilton Memorial Prize and our Poster Prizes. It was great to see these young scientists receive awards alongside their more distinguished elders within the field of psychopharmacology.

The award winners at the 28th Congress in Stockholm are:

CINP Pioneers in Psychopharmacology

William Bunney (USA)

Karl Rickels (USA)

Moussa B.H. Youdim (Israel)

Max Hamilton Memorial Prize

Elisabeth Binder (Germany)

Rafaelsen Young Investigator’s Award

Eleonore Beurel (USA)

Lior Greenbaum (Israel)

Anurag Kuhad (India)

Kim Kuypers (The Netherlands)

Samia Lourenco Joca (Brazil)

Ciara McCabe (UK)

Clinton B. McCracken (Canada)

Kazutaka Ohi (Japan)

Christoph J. Spindelegger (Austria)

Elizabeth Tunbridge (UK)

Poster Prize Winners

Anna Höflich (Austria)

Maria Holtze (Sweden)

Hana Prikrylova Kucerova (Czech Republic)

Anne M. Landau (Denmark)

Jennifer Li (UK)

Chieh-Hsin Lin (Taiwan)

Amirhossein Modabbernia (Iran)

Robert Pettersson (Sweden)

Katrin Preller (Switzerland)

Anthony Vernon (UK)

Over the next 12-18 months please keep checking our website for details of the Awards application process for our 29th Congress in Vancouver in 2014.

Get the CINP app: