CINP 2010 Congress Awards

CINP are pleased to announce the winners of the following awards are:

Pioneers in Psychopharmacology Award:
Per Bech, Denmark
Salomon Langer, Israel
Teruo Okuma, Japan

Ethics Prize in Psychopharmacology:
Dan Stein, South Africa

Lilly Neuroscience Basic Research Award:
Pierre Blier, Canada

Lilly Neuroscience Clinical Research Award:
Paul J. Harrison, UK

Max Hamilton Memorial Award
Jean Martin Beaulieu, Canada

Rafaelsen Young Investigators Award:
Dara Cannon, Ireland
Bonginkosi Chiliza, South Africa
Chris Martin Dodds, UK
Benicio Frey, Canada
Se Hyun Kim, Korea
Eduard Maron, Estonia
Keri Martinowich, USA
Gretchen Neigh, USA
Kalmane Sridhara Pavitra, India
Li Yang, China

If you have any queries or require further information regarding the awards please do not hesitate to contact the CINP Central Office here, or Telephone: +44 (0) 1355 244 930

Get the CINP app: