Log in

World Congress 2021

After close monitoring of the global risk assessment by the World Health Organization of the COVID-19 pandemic, on behalf of the CINP Executive Committee, we wish to share with you today that the 32nd World Congress of Neuropsychopharmacology, originally scheduled to take place on 25 – 28 June 2020 in Taipei, Taiwan will be postponed until 25 – 28 February 2021. The location (Taipei International Convention Center, Taiwan) will remain the same.

Leading edge meetings of major impact. The annual CINP World Congress is held in major cities around the world, provides a forum for the presentation of the latest findings in neuropsychopharmacology and allow the world’s leading scientists and clinicians to exchange ideas and information. They include plenary lectures, cutting edge scientific symposia, poster sessions and educational and scientific workshops and are acknowledged to be among the very highest quality scientific programmes in this field. Delegates from all around the world and an excellent mixture of clinicians and basic scientists from all backgrounds get together to share their knowledge and expertise in the field of neuropsychopharmacology. We hope to see you at the next CINP World Congress 2020 in Taipei, Taiwan.

Become a sponsor

For more information regarding Sponsorship opportunities as Industry Workshop, Showcase session, exhibit opportunities and other sponsorship items, please request the Sponsorship & Exhibit brochure here.

Shalini Padman

Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales Manager


Phone: [+65] 9227 0579

Fax: [+1] 604 681 1049

Local Organizing Committee

Dr. Yen-Kuang Yang

Shih-Ku Lin (Co-Chair)           Yen-Kuang Yang (Co-Chair)         Po-See Chen (Co-Chair)
            Taiwan                                          Taiwan                                                    Taiwan

  • Chau-Shoun Lee, Taiwan
  • Cheng-Sheng Chen, Taiwan
  • Chia-Hsiang Chen, Taiwan
  • Chia-Yih Liu, Taiwan
  • Chih-Cheng Chen, Taiwan
  • Chih-Hung Ko, Taiwan
  • Chih-Ken Chen, Taiwan
  • Hsien-Yuan Lane, Taiwan
  • Kuan-Pin Su, Taiwan
  • Lih-Chu Chiou, Taiwan
  • Mian-Yoon Chong, Taiwan
  • Ming-Chyi Huang, Taiwan
  • Po-Wu Gean, Taiwan
  • San-Yuan Huang, Taiwan
  • Shur-Fen Gau, Taiwan
  • Tiao-Lai Huang, Taiwan
  • Tsuo-Hung Lan, Taiwan
  • Tung-Ping Su, Taiwan
  • Tzung-Jeng Hwang, Taiwan
  • Winston W. Shen, Taiwan
  • Ya-Mei Bai, Taiwan
  • Yu-Li Liu, Taiwan

South Asia & South-East Asia Committee (SASEAC)

Dr. Yen-Kuang Yang

Yen-Kuang Yang (Co-Chair)      Po-See Chen (Co-Chair)

  • Andi Jayalangkara Tanra, Indonesia
  • Azimatul Karimah, Indonesia
  • Dang Duy Thanh, Vietnam
  • Kim Savuon, Cambodia
  • Kristian Liaury, Indonesia
  • Kua Ee Heok, Singapore
  • Ng Chong Guan, Malaysia
  • Samai Sirithongthaworm, Thailand
  • Tjhin Wiguna, Indonesia
  • Tu Trung Lam, Vietnam

AsCNP Committee

Prof.Chay Hoon TanProf.Andi J. Tanra

Kazutaka Ikeda (Chair)     Chay Hoon Tan (Co-Chair)     Andi J. Tanra (Co-Chair)
    AsCNP President              AsCNP President-Elect         AsCNP Past President
            Japan                                         Singapore                                 Indonesia

  • Atsumi Nitta, Japan
  • Chan Hyung Kim, Korea
  • Sangyeol Lee, Korea
  • Shigeto Yamawaki, Japan
  • Shih-Ku Lin, Taiwan
  • Suresh Sundram, Australia
  • Tianmei Si, China
  • Young Chul Chung, Korea

©2019 CINP