Log in


If you have any news to share with the public via the CINP's website or social media, please email info@cinp.org.

  • October 05, 2020 18:22 | CINP Office (Administrator)

    Read the latest message from CINP President Prof. Siegfried Kasper on the 2021 virtual congress, Vice President elections and the current CINP Online webinar series. https://bit.ly/3ixwnT8

  • September 04, 2020 13:54 | CINP Office (Administrator)
    Did you already read this month's Neurotransletter? Click the link to read more about the newest additions to the IJNP field editor team, latest literature updates and more. https://bit.ly/2F6KEb6
  • August 24, 2020 11:16 | CINP Office (Administrator)

    We would like to congratulate CINP Fellow Dr. Carol Tamminga for winning the 2020 SOBP Gold Medal Award for her significant and sustained work that advances and extends knowledge in biological psychiatry. Watch the full video here: https://bit.ly/31ppbmB

  • May 27, 2020 13:56 | CINP Office (Administrator)

    Read the latest update on the CINP World Congress, virtual sessions and this year's EFPT Forum. Click here to read more.

  • May 04, 2020 16:06 | CINP Office (Administrator)

    Read the latest CINP Neurotransletter including a flashback to a collection of Dr. Alan Frazer highlighting some articles published in the IJNP, NbN App, CINP Leader Panel and the latest literature. https://bit.ly/2z9ulHw

  • February 12, 2020 13:37 | CINP Office (Administrator)

    Thomas Ban has written an eulogy for Per Blech, who passed away on May 9, 2018. Click here to read more.

  • January 24, 2020 15:45 | CINP Office (Administrator)

    Listen to CINP President Prof. Siegfried Kasper reporting on the CINP 2020 Programme, New Formats, Membership, Elections and more.

    Click here to read more.

  • December 22, 2019 15:12 | CINP Office (Administrator)
    2020 World Congress - First Announcement, 2020 Elections, CINP Leader Panel, Literature Update and the Editor's Choice - You can now read more about all these items in the latest Neurotransletter.


  • December 18, 2019 10:53 | CINP Office (Administrator)

    The CINP would like to thank you for your continuous support in the past year and is happy to welcome you to also join the college in the next year.
    Read more here. https://bit.ly/38P3pdv

  • December 05, 2019 16:56 | CINP Office (Administrator)

    Would you like to know more about our Awards, 2020 CINP World Congress, Membership & Panels? You can now read the latest Message from the President here. https://bit.ly/2OSRsvy

©2021 CINP